Tagasi Õppetöö koolis-le

Õpetajate konsultatsiooniajad

Nimi Aeg Kontakt
Adama Reet K 15.00 – 16.00, kokkuleppel reet.adama@helen.edu.ee
Murd Aire Kokkuleppel, va neljapäev ja reede aire.murd@helen.edu.ee
Daugintis Vytautas kokkuleppel VYTAUTAS.DAUGINTIS-RISTJAN@helen.edu.ee
Hein Kadri T 15.00 – 16.00, kokkuleppel kadri.hein@helen.edu.ee
Heinla Katrin N 14.15 – 15.00, kokkuleppel katrin.heinla@helen.edu.ee
Klimova Valeria T 14.15 – 15.00 valeria.klimova@helen.edu.ee
Kotkas-Lill Maila Kokkuleppel maila.kotkas-lill@helen.edu.ee
Kreegimäe Silja Kokkuleppel silja.kreegimae@helen.edu.ee
Kõllo Marek Kokkuleppel marek.kollo@helen.edu.ee
Loit Raili kokkuleppel raili.loit@helen.edu.ee
Muru Laila kokkuleppel laila.muru@helen.edu.ee
Mändsoo Merike Kokkuleppel merike.mandsoo@helen.edu.ee
Ojamets Tiia Kokkuleppel tiia.ojamets@helen.edu.ee
Ristjan Reet Kokkuleppel reet.ristjan@helen.edu.ee
Tamm Triinu Kokkuleppel triinu.tamm@helen.edu.ee
Terras Külli kokkuleppel kulli.terras@helen.edu.ee
Tähiste Triinu Kokkuleppel triinu.tahiste@helen.edu.ee
Urb Liina T 12.15-13.00 liina.urb@hele.edu.ee
Vaikmets Kristiina R 13:10 – 14:00, kokkuleppel kristiina.vaikmets@helen.edu.ee
Vatsel Katrin Kokkuleppel katrin.vatsel@helen.edu.ee
Vospert Evi Kokkuleppel evi.vospert@helen.edu.ee
Õun Maret Kokkuleppel maret.oun@helen.edu.ee
EstoniaUSA