↑ Tagasi Õppetöö koolis-le

Õpetajate konsultatsiooniajad

Nimi Aeg Kontakt
Adama Reet kokkuleppel Reet.adama@helen.edu.ee
Daugintis Vytautas kokkuleppel VYTAUTAS.DAUGINTIS-RISTJAN@helen.edu.ee
Hein Kadri T 14.15 – 15.00 Kadri.hein@helen.edu.ee
Heinla Katrin kokkuleppel Katrin.heinla@helen.edu.ee
Kadri Ojala K 14.00 – 15.00 Kadri.ojala@helen.edu.ee
Klimova Valeria T 14.15 – 15.00 Valeria.klimova@helen.edu.ee
Loit Raili K 14.15 – 15.00 Raili.loit@helen.edu.ee
Murd Aire N 15.15 – 16.00 Aire.murd@helen.edu.ee
Muru Laila kokkuleppel Laila.muru@helen.edu.ee
Mändsoo Merike T 14.15 – 15.00 Merike.mandsoo@helen.edu.ee
Ojamets Tiia K 13.15 – 14.00 Tiia.ojamets@helen.edu.ee
Põderson Riina E 15.10 – 15.55 Riina.poderson@helen.edu.ee
Reinsoo Aili N 13.10 -14.00 Aili.reinsoo@helen.edu.ee
Ristjan Reet K,R 14.00 – 15.00 Reet.ristjan@helen.edu.ee
Terras Külli kokkuleppel Kulli.terras@helen.edu.ee
Triinu Tamm E 13.10-14.00 Tamm.triinu@helen.edu.ee
Vaikmets Kristiina E,N 15.00 – 15.45 Kristiina.vaikmets@helen.edu.ee
Vatsel Katrin N 16.00 – 16.45 Katrin.vatsel@helen.edu.ee
Vospert Evi E 14.15 – 15.00 Evi.vospert@helen.edu.ee
Õun Maret E 15.00 – 15.45 Maret.oun@helen.edu.ee
EstoniaUSA