Mine tagasi Inimesed

Tugispetsialistid

Logopeedid:

Helle Uuring                      helle.uuring@helen.edu.ee

Vilve Luik                             vilve.luik@helen.edu.ee

Liina Velner                       liina.velner@helen.edu.ee

Annika Valk-Vaht             annika.valk@helen.edu.ee

Eripedagoogid:

Triinu Tamm                      triinu.tamm@helen.edu.ee

Liina Urb                             liina.urb@helen.edu.ee

Kerli Tammsalu                 kerli.tammsalu@helen.edu.ee

Valeria Liigsoo                   valeria.liigsoo@helen.edu.ee

Veronika Vahi                   veronika.vahi@helen.edu.ee

Reet Adama                       reet.adama@helen.edu.ee

Triinu Tähiste                    triinu.tahiste@helen.edu.ee

Evelyn Kaevats                  evelyn.kaevats@helen.edu.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog Liina Leomar                liina.leomar@helen.edu.ee

Psühholoog Annika Metsar                        annika.metsar@helen.edu.ee

Tegevusterapeut Žuljetta Hinto                zuljetta.hinto@helen.edu.ee

Füsioterapeut Mari Alvela                          mari.alvela@helen.edu.ee

Tervishoiutöötaja Olga Kruglova              olga.kruglova@helen.edu.ee

EstoniaUSA