Mine tagasi Inimesed

Tugispetsialistid

Kooli HEV koordinaator:

Liina Urb: Liina.Urb@helen.edu.ee

Logopeedid:

Vilve Luik: Vilve.Luik@helen.edu.ee

Kai Tammaru: Kai.Tammaru@helen.edu.ee

Eripedagoogid:

Reet Adama: Reet.Adama@helen.edu.ee

Žuljetta Hinto: Zuljetta.Hinto@helen.edu.ee

Marit Martin: Marit.Martin@helen.edu.ee

Kerli Tammsalu: Kerli.Tammsalu@helen.edu.ee

Merlin Püss: Merlin.Puss@helen.edu.ee

Mona-Marie Tuur: Mona-Marie.Tuur@helen.edu.ee

Kadri Ojala: Kadri.Ojala@helen.edu.ee

Sotsiaalpedagoog Liina Leomar: Liina.Leomar@helen.edu.ee

Psühholoog Annika Metsar: Annika.Metsar@helen.edu.ee

Tervishoiutöötaja Olga Kruglova: Olga.Kruglova@helen.edu.ee

EstoniaUSA